INDIAN ACADEMIC RESEARCHERS ASSOCIATION

(An ISO 9000-2015 Certified Association Registered under Trust Act)

TIRUCHIRAPPALLI -620 021

Tamil Nadu, India www.iaraindia.com



9th International Conference on

RESEARCH AND **PUBLICATION ETHICS**

&

IARA AWARDS 2021

Date: 1st May, 2022

Venue: RIZ RIVERIA.

Falta Special Economic Zone

Kolkata.

In collaboration with:

Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College, North 24 Pgs. West Bengal, India.

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

INAUGURAL SESSION

9.00 a.m 11.00 a.m.	Registration
11.00 a.m. – 11.10 a.m.	Welcome Address & Call on Dais Professor Pranam Dhar Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce & Management & General Secretary, IARA.
11,10 a.m. – 11,20 a.m.	Presidential Address Dr. C. Paramasivan Thanthai Periyar Govt.College, Tiruchirappalli & President, IARA
11.20 a.m. – 11.40 a.m.	Address by Chief Guest & Official Inauguration Professor (Dr.) Mahua Das Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, West Bengal State University & National Adviser, IARA.
11.40 a.m. – 11.50 a.m.	Key Note Address Professor (Dr.) Sandeep Poddar Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovations), Lincoln University College, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. & International Adviser – IARA.
11.50 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.	Special Address Professor (Dr.) Rashidul Hassan Former Vice-Chancellor, EXIM Bank Agriculgural University, Bangladesh & State President – IARA Bangladesh Wing.
12.00 p.m. – 12.10 p.m.	Special Address Dr. Monojit Roy Principal, Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College, W.B. & E.C. Member, IARA – W.B. Wing.
12.10 p.m. – 12.20 p.m.	Special Address Dr. Soma Ghosh Principal, Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women, W.B. & E.C. Member, IARA – WB. Wing
12,20 p.m. – 12.30 p.m.	Thematic Address Professor (Dr.) Siddhartha S. Saha Former Dean, Commerce, Social Welfare & Business Management & Director – IQAC, University of Calcutta & E.C. Member, IARA – West Bengal Wing.
12.30 p.m. – 12.40 p.m.	Thematic Address Professor (Dr.) Ashish Kr. Sana Former Head, Department of Commerce, University of Calcutta.
12.40 p.m. – 12.50 p.m.	Release of Books & Newsletter of IARA
12.50 p.m. – 1,00 p.m.	Vote of Thanks Dr. Kallol Saha Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Commerce, Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College, W.B.

Lunch Break 1,00 p.m. to 2,00 p.m.

1ST TECHNICAL SESSION [2.00 p.m. to 2.40 p.m.]

Session Chair Professor Pradipta Banerjee

Dean, School of Commerce & Head (MBA – Addl. Charge),

Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, W.B.

Speakers Dr. C. Paramasivan

Thanthai Periyar Govt. College, Tiruchirappalli & President, IARA

Sri Subrata Biswas

Special Excise Commissioner (Enforcement), GoWB

& E.C. Member – IARA W.B. Wing.

CA Chiranjib Das

Former Research Director - Taxation, Institute of Cost Accountants of India

& E.C. Member – IARA W.B. Wing

PAPER PRESENTATION

Tea Break 2.40 p.m. to 2.50 p.m.

2ND TECHNICAL SESSION [2,50 p.m. to 3,30 p.m.]

Session Chair Professor Nigamananda Biswas

Director-in-Charge, Aligarh Muslim University (Murshidabad Wing), W.B.

Speakers Dr. Suparna Sanyal Mukherjee

Head - School of Social Sciences, Seacom Skills University, W.B.

Dr. Jnanendra Narayan Sengupta

Director, Gurukul Group of Institutions (affiliated to TISS, Mumbai), W.B.

Dr. Vivekananda Chakraborty

President Awardee & Shiksha Ratna Head Master, Midnapore Town School, W.B.

Special Address Mr. Satyajit Bandyopadhyay IPS

Former IG WB POLICE

PAPER PRESENTATION

VALEDICTORY SESSION [3,30 p.m. to 4,30 p.m.]

Valedictory Address Dr. Sandip Kar

Hon'ble Chairman, IIMS Group of Institutions, Kolkata, W.B.

Award Distribution by Office Bearers,

IARA.

ROUTE DIRECTION

From Kolkata International Airport – 52 Kms.

From Tollygunge Metro Station - 38 Kms.

Through Diamond Harbour Road,

Pass IIM Calcutta – Joka – Amtala – Sirakol – Fatepur – Right Turn – Falta 83 Bus Stand

RIZ RIVERIA - Besides - River Ganges.

RSVP: 9830071587.